Contact Us

Napa California Office

Phone: (888) 220-3464

Our office hours are Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM. Any inquires received after hours will be responded to at the earliest opportunity on the next business day.
Email: info@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

Customer Service
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 1
Email: Info@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

Office Manager – Ines DeLuna
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 3
Email: Ines@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

CEO – Tempe Reichardt
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 2
Email: Tempe@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

Broker: State of Ohio – Paul Cragg
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 702
Email: Paul@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

Broker: State of Colorado – Shelton Reichardt
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 4
Email: Shelton@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com

Distributor New York/New Jersey – Oleum XV / IPO Wines
Phone: (212) 243-9463
119 West 23rd Street, Suite 803
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 243-9463
Email: Info@ipowines.com

Distributor Oklahoma – Thirst Wine Merchants
Phone: (405) 942-WINE
4100 Will Rogers Parkway Ste 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Email: Info@thirstwine.com

Distributor State of Illinois – Rootstock Wine Company – Matthew McCammon
Phone: (773) 495-6868
470 West Crossroads Parkway Unit B
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Email: Matthew@rootstockwineco.com

Distributor in Oregon – Casa Bruno
Phone: (503) 235-7429
9304 SE Main St. Ste. B
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Email: Bruno@casabrunowines.com

Distributor Hawaii – Flavors of Italy
Phone: 1-808-864-2327
850 Kawaiahao Street Suite 317
Honolulu, HI 96814
Email: donato@flavorsofitalyhawaii.com

Distributor in Montreal, Canada – Cellier Domesticus
Phone: +514-442-6606
840 Sieme Av
L’ile-bizard, QC H961J5 Canada
Email: Franckboulbes@gmail.com

Distributor Toronto, Ontario, Canada – Wine on Line
Toll Free Phone: +1-877-714-WINE(9463)
Phone: +1-646-558-2638
114-1 Wiltshire Avenue
Toronto, On M6N2V7 Canada
Email: samfritztate@gmail.com

Gabriel-Glas North America LLC is the exclusive North American importer of Gabriel-Glas.

Please contact Info@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com for more information.

Our Privacy Policy

0