Trade

Trade

Gabriel-Glas North America LLC is the exclusive North American importer of Gabriel-Glas.

We offer wholesale pricing for our trade partners.  Contact our office to learn more about our sample policy.

We can provide etching services for logo glasses.  Minimum purchase requirements apply.

We offer a glass rental program for events staged in California.

Please contact our office for specifics on any trade-related questions.

Please email info@gabriel-glasinternation.com or call:  888-220-3464, x1

Broker and Distributor information:

 

 

Alabama Distributor 

Brandon Loper
Phone: (415)-297-3367
Email: brandon@goldenagewine.com


Colorado Broker

Shelton Reichardt
Phone: (888) 220-3464 Ext: 4
Email: Shelton@Gabriel-GlasInternational.com


Georgia Distributor

Eagle Rock Distributing Company
Carly Craine Ely-Kelso
6205 Best Friend Rd. Suite A
Norcross, GA 30071
Email: cely-kelso@eaglerocks.com
Phone: 678-920-9700

Hawaii Distributor

Flavors of Italy
850 Kawaiahao Street Suite 317
Honolulu, HI 96814
Email: donato@flavorsofitalyhi.com
Phone: 1-808-864-2327


Louisiana, Florida, and Texas Broker

Jess Peters
Email: jess@gabriel-glasinternational.com
Phone: (813) 368-4448


Mexico Distributor

Aquiles Serdan
Email: aquiles@maderadeuva.com.mx
Phone: +52 1 (55) 6319-2364

Napa/ Sonoma Broker

Todd Wetzel
Email: todd@gabriel-glasinternational.com
Phone: (888)-220-3464  x704


New York/New Jersey Distributor

Oleum XV / IPO Wines
Phone: (212) 243-9463
119 West 23rd Street, Suite 803
New York, NY 10011
Email: Info@ipowines.com
Phone: (212) 243-9463

Oklahoma Distributor

Thirst Wine Merchants
4100 Will Rogers Parkway Ste 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Phone: (405) 942-WINE
Email: Info@thirstwine.com


Oregon Distributor

Casa Bruno
9304 SE Main St. Ste. B
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Email: Bruno@casabrunowines.com
Phone: (503) 235-7429


Puerto Rico Distributor

Jorge Mederos
PO BOX 70250 Suite 107
San Juan, Puerto Rico, 00936-8250
Email: jmederos@supertruckparts.com
Phone: (787) 505-9282


South Carolina Distributor

Mission Grape Distributors
2355 S. Highway 101 Unit E
Greer, SC  29651
Email: missiongrapeco@gmail.com


Canada Distributors/Retailers  

Wine on Line
114-1 Wiltshire Avenue
Toronto, On M6N2V7 Canada
Email: samfritztate@gmail.com
Toll-Free Phone: +1-877-714-WINE(9463)
Phone: +1-646-558-2638

Vinum Design
1480, rue City Councillors
Montreal, (QC) H3A 2E5Canada

Washington Distributor

Beso Imports
4504 Sea Otter Lane
Anacortes, WA 98221
Phone: 314-610-4210
Email: Patrick@besoimports.com